President of India
Home » Recent Events

The President Presents Language Awards at Rashtrapati Bhavan

The President of India, Smt. Pratibha Devisingh Patil presented the Awards for Sanskrit, Pali/Prakrit, Arabic and Persian Languages and the Maharshi Badarayan Vyas Samman to Young Scholars for the years 2010 and 2011 in the Ashoka Hall of Rashtrapati Bhavan on June 19, 2012. A total of 53 awards were presented at the function.

Disclaimer: Website designed by National Informatics Centre. Contents Provided By President’s Secretariat.