President of India
Home » Recent Events

The President Releases Commemorative Postage Stamp on Shri R. Venkataraman

The President of India, Smt. Pratibha Devisingh Patil released a Commemorative Postage Stamp on the Late Shri R. Venkataraman, former President of India. The function was held at Rashtrapati Bhavan on April 18, 2012. Shri R. Venkataraman was the 8th President of India from 1987-1992.

Disclaimer: Website designed by National Informatics Centre. Contents Provided By President’s Secretariat.